HOME
LAWYERS
APPLICATIONS FOR INTERNSHIPS
APPLICATIONS FOR ASSOCIATES
 
 
       
COUNSEL / SENIOR ASSOCIATES
ASSOCIATES
sr.partner@bharucha.in
 
Nishtha Agarwal
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. nishtha.agarwal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Com (Hons.), Motilal Nehru College, New Delhi
LL.B, CLC Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.M (International Business Laws), London School of Economics and Political Science, London
   
 
Anuj Athalye
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. anuj.athalye@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.E. (Information Technology), Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Mumbai
LL.B, New Law College, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
 
Sonakshi Banerjee
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. sonakshi.banerjee@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
   
 
Aniruddha Banerji
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. aniruddha.banerji@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of West Bengal
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar
   
 
Prangana Barua
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. prangana.barua@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
LL.M, University of Mumbai
 
Karishma Bhansali
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. karishma.bhansali@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.B.I, H.R. College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai
LL.B, K.C. Law College, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
 
Mallik Chavali
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. mallik.chavali@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Chirag Chhabra
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. chirag.chhabra@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
 
Anshay Chopra
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. anshay.chopra@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law University, Odisha
   
 
Shreya Dutt
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shreya.dutt@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Jahanvi Grover
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. jahanvi.grover@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) Political Science, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Arpita Gupta
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. arpita.gupta@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Rajasthan
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Saloni Gupta
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. saloni.gupta@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Akansha Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. akansha.jain@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Admission
Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India
 
Education
B.F.M, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
LL.B, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
 
Ayush Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. ayush.jain@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Amogh Joshi
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. amogh.joshi@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Pravin Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai
   
 
Saumay Kapoor
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. saumay.kapoor@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Com (Hons.), University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Aastha Kaushal
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. aastha.kaushal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Aditi Mallavarapu
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. aditi.mallavarapu@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Aman Mihir
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. aman.mihir@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Shefali Murthy
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. shefali.murthy@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Unmekh Padmabhushan
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. unmekh.padmabhushan@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.) in Intellectual Property Law, National Law University, Jodhpur
   
 
Gayatri Ramesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. gayatri.ramesh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Anusha Rao
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. anusha.rao@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Kshitiz Rao
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. kshitiz.rao@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Sc. Eco., Symbiosis School of Economics, Pune
LL.B, Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Sanjukta Roy
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. sanjukta.roy@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Jaidhara Shah
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. jaidhara.shah@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Kriti P. Mehta School of Law,
NMIMS (Deemed to be University), Mumbai
   
 
Urja Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. urja.sharma@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.Com, Tolani College of Commerce, Mumbai
LL.B (Hons.), Rizvi Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Bahuli Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. bahuli.sharma@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) History, St. Stephen's College, New Delhi
LL.B, Delhi University, New Delhi
B.C.L, University of Oxford, England
M.Sc. (Criminology and Criminal Justice), University of Oxford, England
LL.M, Harvard Law School, Massachusetts
   
 
Divyam Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. divyam.sharma@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
 
Shreya Sreesankar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. shreya.sreesankar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
 
Karan Topiwala
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. karan.topiwala@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.Com, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Gujarat
LL.B, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
 
Karnika Vallabh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. karnika.vallabh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
   
 
Johann Valladares
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. johann.valladares@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Alamelu Venkatesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900 / 2289 9300
F. +91 22 6633 3900 / 2282 3900
 
E. alamelu.venkatesh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
       
 
     
     
© Bharucha & Partners