HOME
LAWYERS
APPLICATIONS FOR INTERNSHIPS
APPLICATIONS FOR ASSOCIATES
 
 
       
COUNSEL / SENIOR ASSOCIATES
ASSOCIATES
sr.partner@bharucha.in
 
Rozat Akolawala
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. rozat.akolawala@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B (Hons)., Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad
   
 
Yash Arora
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. yash.arora@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
LL.B, M.K.E.S. College of Law, University of Mumbai
B.M.S., M.M.K College of Commerce & Economics, University of Mumbai
   
 
Akshay Ayush
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. akshay.ayush@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A.L.L.B., Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Prakshit Baid
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. prakshit.baid@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. L.L.B. (Honours), NMIMS Kirit P. Mehta School of Law, Mumbai
   
 
Aniruddha Banerji
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aniruddha.banerji@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of West Bengal
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar
   
 
Prangana Barua
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. prangana.barua@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
LL.M, University of Mumbai
 
Devraj Bhattacharjee
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. devraj.bhattacharjee@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.), Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Tanya Chaudhary
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. tanya.chaudhary@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Hardik Dave
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. hardik.dave@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Nimrat Dhillon
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. nimrat.dhillon@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
BBA, Goswami Ganesh Dutta Sanatan Dharma College, Chandigarh LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Shreya Dutt
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shreya.dutt@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Ashley George
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. ashley.george@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B., National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
   
 
Jahanvi Grover
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. jahanvi.grover@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) Political Science, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Jeevesh Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. jeevesh.jain@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transaction Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B., Amity Law School, Noida
   
 
Aastha Kaushal
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aastha.kaushal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Karnataka State Bar Council
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Samaksh Khanna
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. samaksh.khanna@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B.(Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Janhavi Kukreja
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. janhavi.kukreja@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
BA LLB, ILS Law College, Pune
   
 
Romi Kumari
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. romi.kumari@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B., Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
   
 
Alabh Anant Lal
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. alabh.lal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Anusha Mehta
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. anusha.mehta@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
   
 
Khyati Mehrotra
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. khyati.mehrotra@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, ILS Law College, Pune
   
 
Sridhi Menon
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. sridhi.menon@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Chandan Mohanty
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. chandan.mohanty@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transaction Practice Group
 
Education
BBA. LLB, KIIT School of Law, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar
   
 
Aaryan Moudgil
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aaryan.moudgil@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, Army Institute of Law, Mohali
   
 
Shefali Murthy
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. shefali.murthy@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Ayushi Pandit
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. ayushi.pandit@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B. (Hons.), Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur
   
 
Jyotsna Punshi
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. jyotsna.punshi@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
   
 
Gayatri Ramesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. gayatri.ramesh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Kerela
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Sanjukta Roy
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. sanjukta.roy@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Bhoomi Sandesara
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. bhoomi.sandesara@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B., Indian Law Society (ILS), Pune
   
 
Sneha Sanyal
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. sneha.sanyal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LLB(Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
 
Jaidhara Shah
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. jaidhara.shah@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Kriti P. Mehta School of Law,
NMIMS (Deemed to be University), Mumbai
   
 
Manan Shah
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. manan.shah@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.Com (Accounting and Finance), R. A. Podar College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai
LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Janhavi Shah
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. janhavi.shah@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
LLB (3 years), K.C. Law College, Mumbai
B.Com, H.R. College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai
   
 
Prerna Shankar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. prerna.shankar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Pravin Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai
   
 
Bahuli Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. bahuli.sharma@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) History, St. Stephen's College, New Delhi
LL.B, Delhi University, New Delhi
B.C.L, University of Oxford, England
M.Sc. (Criminology and Criminal Justice), University of Oxford, England
LL.M, Harvard Law School, Massachusetts
   
 
Divyam Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. divyam.sharma@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Madhya Pradesh
Delhi High Court Bar Association
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
 
Purvi Shrivastava
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. purvi.shivatsava@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Varsha Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
WeWork Galaxy, 43, Residency Road
Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560 025.
 
T. +91 80 4614 5993
F. +91 80 4614 5994
 
E. varsha.singh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Anshul Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. anshul.singh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Army Institute of Law, Mohali
 
Shreya Sreesankar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. shreya.sreesankar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
 
Ananya Srinath
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. ananya.srinath@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B., VIT School of Law, Chennai
 
M. Srinidhi
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. m.srinidhi@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A.L.L.B. (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru.
 
Sajeev Srivatsava
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. sajeev.srivatsava@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore
 
Sanskriti Tomar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. sanskriti.tomar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
L.L.B., ILS Law College, Pune
 
Dakshaja Upadhyaya
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. dakshaja.upadhyaya@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
 
Elisha Vaswani
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. elisha.vaswani@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.L.S. L.L.B., Adv. Balasaheb Apte College of Law, University of Mumbai
Diploma – Arbitration & Mediation, Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai
   
 
Karnika Vallabh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. karnika.vallabh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
   
 
Shashank Venkat
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shashank.venkat@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.),Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Alamelu Venkatesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. alamelu.venkatesh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
       
 
     
     
© Bharucha & Partners