HOME
LAWYERS
APPLICATIONS FOR INTERNSHIPS
APPLICATIONS FOR ASSOCIATES
 
 
       
COUNSEL / SENIOR ASSOCIATES
ASSOCIATES
sr.partner@bharucha.in
 
Nishtha Agarwal
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. nishtha.agarwal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
Master of Laws (LL.M.- International Business Laws) - The London School of Economics and Political Science
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) - Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
Bachelor of Commerce (Hons.) - Motilal Nehru College, University of Delhi
   
 
Sonakshi Banerjee
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. sonakshi.banerjee@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University
   
 
Akanksha Banerjee
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. akanksha.banerjee@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
LL.B – Faculty of Law,  University of  Delhi
   
Aniruddha Banerji
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aniruddha.banerji@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LLB from KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar  
   
Karishma Bhansali
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. karishma.bhansali@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Banking and Finance, Real Estate Financing, Debt Capital Markets and General Corporate
 
Bar
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
BBI (Bachelors of Banking and Insurance), H.R. College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai University

L.L.B, K.C. Law College, Mumbai University

Pursing CS, ICSI

Vaidehi Chande
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. vaidehi.chande@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B. L. S. LLB, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
Chirag Chhabra
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. chirag.chhabra@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
Aastik Dhingra
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. aastik.dhingra@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.Sc (H) Statistics, University of Delhi
L.L.B, Amity University
   
Pranav Divgi
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. pranav.divgi@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Shreya Dutt
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shreya.dutt@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LLB (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Soumyadip Ghosh  
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. soumyadip.ghosh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate,
 
Bar
Bar Council of West Bengal
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.B.A. LLB (Hons.), from KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar
LL.M (Corporate & Commercial Law), Queen Mary University of London, UK
   
Arpita Gupta
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. arpita.gupta@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate,
 
Bar
Bar Council of Rajasthan
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
BBA LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ University, Bengaluru
   
Akansha Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. akansha.jain@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
Bachelorís in financial markets
Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India
LL.B
Ayush Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. ayush.jain@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
Amogh Joshi
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. amogh.joshi@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
BLS / LLB from Pravin Gandhi College of Law (University of Mumbai)
   
Kruti Kamdar
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. kruti.kamdar@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), Kirit P. Mehta School of Law, NMIMS University, Mumbai
   
Saumay Kapoor
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. saumay.kapoor@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
LL.B., Symbiosis Law School, Pune
B.Com. (Hons.), University of Delhi
   
Aditi Mallavarapu
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. aditi.mallavarapu@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
Manu Mishra
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. manu.mishra@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. L.L.B (H), Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur
   
Shefali Murthy
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. shefali.murthy@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B. (Hons), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Mahasweta Muthusubbarayan
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. mahasweta.muthusubbarayan@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B. from ILS Law College, Pune
Diplomas in Corporate Law and Corporate International Taxation from ILS Law College, Pune
Certificate in Dispute Management from Indian Institute of Arbitration and Mediation
Kshitiz Rao
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. kshitiz.rao@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
LLB, Jindal Global Law School
B.Sc. Eco., Symbiosis School of Economics
   
Chiranjeev Saboo
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. chiranjeev.saboo@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Madhya Pradesh
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
Institute of Law, Nirma University
Member of YMCIA, YSIAC, YLCIA, YICCA, ICC YAF
   
Aditya Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aditya.sharma@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LLB (Hons.), Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
Suhani Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. suhani.sharma@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Bar
Enrolled in Maharashtra and Goa
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.B.A LLB Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Harleen Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. harleen.singh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate and M & A
 
Bar
Delhi Bar Council
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
Alumni of The Shri Ram School (ICSE), Gurgaon, 2010 Batch
Alumni of The Amity Law School (BBA. L.L.B (H)), 2015 batch
Previously worked with Dua Associates (Gurgaon) and JSA (Gurgaon)
   
Archit Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. archit.singh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LLB.(Hons), Amity Law School, Delhi (GGSIPU)
Certification Course in IPR and Competition Law, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry
Certification Course in Private Equity and Venture Capital, Bocconi University
   
Manisha Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. manisha.singh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Intellectual Property, Regulatory and General Corporate Advisory
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B. (H), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
   
Pratik Singhvi
Associate
 
Address: 
Cecil Court, 4th floor, M. K. Bhushan Marg,
Colaba, Mumbai 400 039.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. pratik.singhvi@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.L.S. LL.B., Government Law College, Mumbai
   
Karan Topiwala
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. karan.topiwala@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Capital Markets
 
Bar
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.com LL.B.
   
Karnika Vallabh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. karnika.vallabh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Intellectual Property, Regulatory and General Corporate Advisory
 
Bar
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. LL.B. (H), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
   
Alamelu Venkatesh
Associate
 
Address: 
Hague Building, 9, S. S. Ram Gulam Marg,
Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001.
 
T. +91 22 6132 3900
F. +91 22 6633 3900
 
E. alamelu.venkatesh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
General Corporate
 
Professional and Academic Qualifications
B.A. L.L.B (Hons.) Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
       
 
     
     
© 2020 Bharucha & Partners