HOME
LAWYERS
APPLICATIONS FOR INTERNSHIPS
APPLICATIONS FOR ASSOCIATES
 
 
       
COUNSEL / SENIOR ASSOCIATES
ASSOCIATES
sr.partner@bharucha.in
 
Nishtha Agarwal
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. nishtha.agarwal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Com (Hons.), Motilal Nehru College, New Delhi
LL.B, CLC Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.M (International Business Laws), London School of Economics and Political Science, London
   
 
Sonakshi Banerjee
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. sonakshi.banerjee@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
   
Aniruddha Banerji
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. aniruddha.banerji@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of West Bengal
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar
   
Karishma Bhansali
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. karishma.bhansali@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.B.I, H.R. College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai
LL.B, K.C. Law College, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
Chirag Chhabra
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. chirag.chhabra@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
Shreya Dutt
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shreya.dutt@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Jahanvi Grover
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. jahanvi.grover@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) Political Science, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Soumyadip Ghosh  
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. soumyadip.ghosh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of West Bengal
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar
LL.M (Corporate & Commercial Law), Queen Mary University of London, England
   
Arpita Gupta
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. arpita.gupta@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Rajasthan
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ University, Bengaluru
   
Akansha Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. akansha.jain@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Admission
Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India
 
Education
B.F.M, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
LL.B, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
Ayush Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. ayush.jain@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
Amogh Joshi
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. amogh.joshi@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Pravin Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai
   
Saumay Kapoor
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. saumay.kapoor@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Com (Hons.), University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Aditi Mallavarapu
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. aditi.mallavarapu@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
Shefali Murthy
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. shefali.murthy@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
Gayatri Ramesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. gayatri.ramesh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
BBA. LL.B. (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
Kshitiz Rao
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. kshitiz.rao@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Sc. Eco., Symbiosis School of Economics, Pune
LL.B, Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
Jaidhara Shah
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. jaidhara.shah@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), NMIMS Deemed University, Mumbai
   
Bahuli Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. bahuli.sharma@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) History, St. Stephen's College, New Delhi
LL.B, Delhi University, New Delhi
B.C.L, University of Oxford, England
M.Sc (Criminology and Criminal Justice), University of Oxford, England
LL.M, Harvard Law School, Massachusetts
   
Manisha Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. manisha.singh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
   
Karan Topiwala
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. karan.topiwala@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.Com, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Gujrat
LL.B, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
Karnika Vallabh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave,
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. karnika.vallabh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
   
Alamelu Venkatesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300 / 6132 3900
F. +91 22 2282 3900 / 6633 3900
 
E. alamelu.venkatesh@bharucha.in
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
       
 
     
     
© 2020 Bharucha & Partners